Coghlan PAC Contacts

POSITIONNAMEEMAIL ADDRESS
PresidentShelly Wutkeshelly@survivemag.com
Vice-PresidentTiffany Hoftacooper@telus.net
SecretaryBree Rosenburgbreedave@gmail.com
TreasurerLisa Falklfalk78@gmail.com
Past-PresidentMichelle Kehlermichellekehler@shaw.ca
Member-at-LargeBrandi Reidspeersjab@hotmail.com
Member-at-LargeShay Greentreemskgreentree37@gmail.com
Member-at-LargeLeanna Maksymiukleannamaksymiuk@telus.net
Member-at-LargeKim Clinerkcline@telus.net
Member-at-LargeSandy Frostfrost2150@shaw.ca
Member-at-LargeClare Playerclareplayer@telus.net
Member-at-LargeAlisha Jonesalisha_lefler@hotmail.com
Member-at-LargeHeather Nagelnagel-bagel@hotmail.com
Volunteer CoordinatorChristiane Pfaenderlindenfarm@shaw.ca
Fundraising CoordinatorJennifer Bradleyjeniifercoby@hotmail.com
Scholastic Book FairBrandi Reidspeersjab@hotmail.com
Fun Food CoordinatorClare Playerclareplayer@telus.net
Lost and Found Coordinator Brandi Reidspeersjab@hotmail.com
Sunshine ClubSandy Frostfrost2150@shaw.ca
Facebook CoordinatorExecutive
Emergency CoordinatorKim Carbonneauke_bell@hotmail.com
YearbookShelly Wutkeshelly@survivemag.com
Family Fun Night CoordinatorClare Playerclareplayer@telus.net
Fruit and Vegy CoordinatorAinsley Beattieainsley@valleybroker.ca
Special Event Food-Welcome Week
Special Event Food - PancakeJason Wutke
Sandy Frost
jswutke@telus.net
frost2150@shaw.ca
Special Event Food - Sports DayLeah Quesnelleleah@jqmechanical.com

Coghlan Fundamental Elementary

4452 - 256 Street, Langley
BC, V4W 1J3
Phone: 604-856-8539
Fax: 604-856-4309