Staff Directory

Last NameFirst NamePositionEmail 
LaycockMrs. N.Administrative Assistantnlaycock@sd35.bc.caMonday to Friday
8:00 am to 3:30 pm
JooMr. A.PrincipalAJoo@sd35.bc.caMonday to Friday

Teachers

Last NameFirst NameGradeDivisionEmailWebsite
KimMiss H.S.6/71HoSun.Kim@sd35.bc.ca
KempfMrs. C.6/72CKempf@sd35.bc.ca
HunterMs. N.5/63NHunter@sd35.bc.ca
KellerMs.4/54CKeller@sd35.bc.ca
BraunMrs. L.3/45lobraun@sd35.bc.ca
SmithMrs. J.36Jamie.Smith@sd35.bc.ca
BarthuberMrs. W.27
WBarthuber@sd35.bc.ca
GanderMs. C.1/28CGander@sd35.bc.ca
Wong
Tekatch
Mrs. N.
Mrs. A.
K/1
K/!
9
9
NWong@sd35.bc.ca
ATekatch@sd35.bc.ca
McCabeMrs. K.K10Kathleen.McCabe@sd35.bc.ca
ConwayMrs. D.Learning Commons Teacherdfrese@sd35.bc.ca
LiangMr. E.Music Teachersliang@sd35.bc.c
SteevesMr. J.Gr 6/7 Band Teacherjsteeves@sd35.bc.ca
MooreMrs. A.Learning Resource Teacherashley.moore@sd35.bc.ca
Support Staff:
Last NameFirst NamePositionEmail
YoudMrs. K.Custodiankyoud@sd35.bc.ca
Library Technician
WentzMrs. S.Speech and Languageswentz@sd35.bc.ca
HoolsemaMrs. J.ELLjhoolsema@sd35.bc.ca
StrandbergMrs. L.Aboriginal Supportlstrandberg@sd35.bc.ca
ThornleyMrs. R.Youth Care Workerrthornley@sd35.bc.ca
HuntingtonMrs. M.SEAmhuntington@sd35.bc.ca
KadagiesMrs. L.SEAlkadagies@sd35.bc.ca
MortonMrs. L.SEAlmorton@sd35.bc.ca
GambaMrs. L.SEALGamba@sd35.bc.ca
LemayMrs. C,SEACLemay@sd35.bc.ca

Counsellor

Last NameFirst NameEmailSchedule 
NordbyMs. K.knordby@sd35.bc.caTuesday all day

Coghlan Fundamental Elementary

4452 - 256 Street, Langley
BC, V4W 1J3
Phone: 604-856-8539
Fax: 604-856-4309