Staff Directory

Last NameFirst NamePositionEmail 
LaycockMrs. N.Administrative Assistantnlaycock@sd35.bc.caMonday to Friday
8:00 am to 3:30 pm
JooMrs. A.PrincipalAJoo@sd35.bc.caMonday to Friday

Teachers

Last NameFirst NameGradeDivisionEmailWebsite
1
2
3
4
5
6


7

8
Wong
Tekatch
Mrs. N.
Mrs. A.
K/1
K/!
9
9
K10
ConwayMrs. D.Learning Commons Teacherdconway@sd35.bc.ca
LiangMr. E.Music Teachersliang@sd35.bc.c
SteevesMr. J.Gr 6/7 Band Teacherjsteeves@sd35.bc.ca
MooreMrs. A.Learning Resource Teacherashley.moore@sd35.bc.ca
Support Staff:
Last NameFirst NamePositionEmail
YoudMrs. K.Custodiankyoud@sd35.bc.ca
CaplanMrs. E.Library Technicianecaplan@sd35.bc.ca
WentzMrs. S.Speech and Languageswentz@sd35.bc.ca
HoolsemaMrs. J.ELLjhoolsema@sd35.bc.ca
StrandbergMrs. L.Aboriginal Supportlstrandberg@sd35.bc.ca
ThornleyMrs. R.Youth Care Workerrthornley@sd35.bc.ca
HuntingtonMrs. M.SEAmhuntington@sd35.bc.ca
KadagiesMrs. L.SEAlkadagies@sd35.bc.ca
MortonMrs. L.SEAlmorton@sd35.bc.ca
SwordMrs. K.SEAksword@sd35.bc.ca

Counsellor

Last NameFirst NameEmailSchedule 
NordbyMs. K.knordby@sd35.bc.caTuesday all day

Coghlan Fundamental Elementary

4452 - 256 Street, Langley
BC, V4W 1J3
Phone: 604-856-8539
Fax: 604-856-4309