Staff Directory

Last NameFirst NamePositionEmail 
LaycockMrs. N.Administrative Assistantnlaycock@sd35.bc.caMonday to Friday
8:00 am to 3:30 pm
KlassenMrs. L.Principallinda.klassen@sd35.bc.caMonday to Friday

Teachers

Last NameFirst NameGradeDivisionEmailWebsite
KimMr. A.6/71akim@sd35.bc.ca
KempfMrs. C.6/72ckempf@sd35.bc.ca
HunterMs. N.5/63nhunter@sd35.bc.ca
KellerMiss C.4/54ckeller@sd35.bc.ca
BraunMrs. L.3/45lobraun@sd35.bc.ca
BarthuberMrs. W.2/36wbarthuber@sd35.bc.ca
Miller
Winterbottom
Ms. H.
Mrs. K.
2/3
2/3
7
7
hmiller@sd35.bc.ca
kwinterbottom@sd35.bc.ca
GanderMs. C.1/28cgander@sd35.bc.ca
VaradyMs. S.K/19svarady@sd35.bc.ca
HorrocksMrs. N.K10nhorrocks@sd35.bc.ca
ConwayMrs. D.Learning Commons Teacherdfrese@sd35.bc.ca
LiangMr. E.Music Teachersliang@sd35.bc.ca
SteevesMr. J.Gr 6/7 Band Teacherjsteeves@sd35.bc.ca
LathamMrs. R.Learning Resource Teacherrlatham@sd35.bc.ca
MooreMrs. A.Learning Resource Teacheramoore@sd35.bc.ca
YdenbergMrs. J.Learning Resource Teacherjydenberg@sd35.bc.ca
Support Staff:
Last NameFirst NamePositionEmail
YoudMrs. K.Custodiankyoud@sd35.bc.ca
CaplanMrs. E.Library Technicianecaplan@sd35.bc.ca
WentzMs. S.Speech and Languageswentz@sd35.bc.ca
BentleyMs. K.Psychologistkbentley@sd35.bc.ca
HoolsemaMs. J.ELLjhoolsema@sd35.bc.ca
StrandbergMrs. L.Aboriginal Supportlstrandberg@sd35.bc.ca
ThornleyMrs. R.Youth Care Workerrthornley@sd35.bc.ca
HuntingtonMrs. M.SEAmhuntington@sd35.bc.ca
KadagiesMrs. L.SEAlkadagies@sd35.bc.ca
MortonMrs. L.SEAlmorton@sd35.bc.ca
SwordMrs. K.SEAksword@sd35.bc.ca
WeissMrs. A.SEAaweiss@sd35.bc.ca
SzigethyMrs. J.SEAjszigethy@sd35.bc.ca
SlewidgeMrs. J.SEA/Interpreterjslewidge@sd35.bc.ca

Counsellor

Last NameFirst NameEmailSchedule 
NordbyMs. K.knordby@sd35.bc.caTuesday all day

Coghlan Fundamental Elementary

4452 - 256 Street, Langley
BC, V4W 1J3
Phone: 604-856-8539
Fax: 604-856-4309