Staff Directory

Last NameFirst NamePositionEmail 
LaycockMrs. N.Administrative Assistantnlaycock@sd35.bc.caMonday to Friday
8:00 am to 3:30 pm
KlassenMrs. L.Principallinda.klassen@sd35.bc.caMonday to Friday

Teachers

Last NameFirst NameGrade DivisionEmailWebsite
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
FreseMrs. D..Learning Commons Teacherdfrese@sd35.bc.ca
LiangMr. E.Music Teachersliang@sd35.bc.ca
Gr 6/7 Band Teacher
LathamMrs. R.Learning Resource Teacherrlatham@sd35.bc.ca
MooreMrs. A.Learning Resource Teacher amoore@sd35.bc.ca
YdenbergMrs. J.Learning Resource Teacherjydenberg@sd35.bc.ca
Support Staff:
Last NameFirst NamePosition Email
YoudMrs. K.Custodiankyoud@sd35.bc.ca
ClingnanMs. MLibrary Technicianmclingan@sd35.bc.ca
WentzMs. S.Speech and Languageswentz@sd35.bc.ca
BentleyMs. K.Psychologistkbentley@sd35.bc.ca
HoolsemaMs. J.ELLjhoolsema@sd35.bc.ca
StrandbergMrs. L.Aboriginal Supportlstrandberg@sd35.bc.ca
ThornleyMrs. R.Youth Care Workerrthornley@sd35.bc.ca
HuntingtonMrs. M.SEAmhuntington@sd35.bc.ca
KadagiesMrs. L.SEAlkadagies@sd35.bc.ca
MortonMrs. L.SEAlmorton@sd35.bc.ca
SwordMrs. K.SEAksword@sd35.bc.ca
SzigethyMrs. J.SEAjszigethy@sd35.bc.ca
SlewidgeMrs. J.SEA/Interpreterjslewidge@sd35.bc.ca

Counsellor

Last NameFirst NameEmailSchedule 
NordbyMs. K.knordby@sd35.bc.caTuesday all day

Coghlan Fundamental Elementary

4452 - 256 Street, Langley
BC, V4W 1J3
Phone: 604-856-8539
Fax: 604-856-4309