Staff Directory

Last NameFirst NamePositionEmail 
LaycockMrs. N.Administrative Assistantnlaycock@sd35.bc.caMonday to Friday
8:00 am to 3:30 pm
KlassenMrs. L.Principallinda.klassen@sd35.bc.caMonday to Friday

Teachers

Last NameFirst NameGrade DivisionEmailWebsite
KempfMrs. C.6/71ckempf@sd35.bc.ca
GuildMrs. A.62aguild@sd35.bc.ca
HunterMs. N.5 3nhunter@sd35.bc.ca
KellerMiss. C.4/54ckeller@sd35.bc.ca
BraunMrs. L.3/45lobraun@sd35.bc.ca
BarthuberMrs. W.2/36wlawson@sd35.bc.ca
FenrichMr. J.27jfenrich@sd35.bc.ca
MillerMs. H.27hmiller@sd35.bc.ca
GanderMs. C.1/28cgander@sd35.bc.ca
TekatchMrs. A.K/19atekatch@sd35.bc.ca
BlakeMs. M.K/19mblake@sd35.bc.ca
HorrocksMrs. N.K10nhorrocks@sd35.bc.ca
TBALearning Commons Teacher
LiangMr. E.Music Teachersliang@sd35.bc.ca
CaswellMs. T.Gr 6/7 Band Teachertcaswell@sd35.bc.ca
LathamMrs. R.Learning Resource Teacherrlatham@sd35.bc.ca
SykesMr. B.Learning Resource Teacher & Reading Recovery Teacherbsykes@sd35.bc.ca
Support Staff:
Last NameFirst NamePosition Email
YoudMrs. K.Custodiankyoud@sd35.bc.ca
ClingnanMs. MLibrary Technicianmclingan@sd35.bc.ca
deCastroMrs. E.Speech and Languageedecastro@sd35.bc.ca
Loewen-SchmidtMrs. S.Psychologistshauna.loewen@sd35.bc.ca
HoolsemaMs. J..ELLjhoolsema@sd35.bc.ca
ElsonMs. P.Aboriginal Supportpelson@sd35.bc.ca
DhamiMs. T.Youth Care Workertdhami@sd35.bc.ca
HuntingtonMrs. M.SEAmhuntington@sd35.bc.ca
KadagiesMrs. L.SEAlkadagies@sd35.bc.ca
MortonMrs. L.SEAlmorton@sd35.bc.ca
RamseyMs. B,SEAbramsey@sd35,bc,ca
SwordMrs. K.SEAksword@sd35.bc.ca
SzigethyMrs. J.SEAjszigethy@sd35.bc.ca
SlewidgeMrs. J.SEA/Interpreterjslewidge@sd35.bc.ca

Counsellor

Last NameFirst NameEmailSchedule 
NordbyMs. K.knordby@sd35.bc.caTuesday all day

Coghlan Fundamental Elementary

4452 - 256 Street, Langley
BC, V4W 1J3
Phone: 604-856-8539
Fax: 604-856-4309