Staff Directory

Last NameFirst NamePositionEmail 
LaycockMrs. N.Administrative Assistantnlaycock@sd35.bc.caMonday to Friday
8:00 am to 3:30 pm
JooMr. A.PrincipalAJoo@sd35.bc.caMonday to Friday

Teachers

Last NameFirst NameGradeDivisionEmailWebsite
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
10
ConwayMrs. D.Learning Commons Teacherdfrese@sd35.bc.ca
Music Teacher
SteevesMr. J.Gr 6/7 Band Teacherjsteeves@sd35.bc.ca
Whin-YatesMrs. J.Learning Resource Teacherjean.whinyates@sd35.bc.ca
CorapiMrs. M.Literacy Learning Interventionmcorapi@sd35.bc.ca
WoldersMrs. V.Learning Resource Teachervwolders@sd35.bc.ca
Support Staff:
Last NameFirst NamePositionEmail
YoudMrs. K.Custodiankyoud@sd35.bc.ca
CzirjakMs. N.Library TechnicianNczirjak@sd35.bc.ca
SchneiderMrs. K.Speech and Languagekschneider@sd35.bc.ca
StrandbergMrs. L.Aboriginal Supportlstrandberg@sd35.bc.ca
ThornleyMrs. R.Youth Care Workerrthornley@sd35.bc.ca
HuntingtonMrs. M.SEAmhuntington@sd35.bc.ca
KadagiesMrs. L.SEAlkadagies@sd35.bc.ca
MortonMrs. L.SEAlmorton@sd35.bc.ca
GambaMrs. L.SEALGamba@sd35.bc.ca
HebertMrs. BSEAbhebert@sd35.bc.ca
SzigethyMrs. J.SEAjszigethy@sd35.bc.ca
LemayMrs. C.SEAclemay@sd35.bc.ca
SekhonMrs. G.SEAgsekhon@sd35.bc.ca

Counsellor

Last NameFirst NameEmailSchedule 
NordbyMrs. K.knordby@sd35.bc.caTuesday all day

Coghlan Fundamental Elementary

4452 - 256 Street, Langley
BC, V4W 1J3
Phone: 604-856-8539
Fax: 604-856-4309