Staff Directory

Last NameFirst NamePositionEmail 
LaycockNaomiAdministrative Assistantnlaycock@sd35.bc.caMonday to Friday
8:00 am to 3:30 pm
GracieCathyPrincipalcgracie@sd35.bc.caMonday to Friday

Teachers

Last NameFirst NameGrade DivisionEmailWebsite
MillerHedy2 and 36hmiller@sd35.bc.cahttp://div6miller.weebly. com
KempfCindy71ckempf@sd35.bc.ca
KellerCarmen44ckeller@sd35.bc.ca
GuildAmarie5 and 62aguild@sd35.bc.ca
HunterNaomi5 and 63nhunter@sd35.bc.ca
BraunLorena3 and 45lobraun@sd35.bc.ca
HorrocksNicoleK10nhorrocks@sd35.bc.ca
DurninRica27rdurnin@sd35.bc.ca
GanderCarol18cgander@sd35.bc.ca
TekatchAmyK and 19atekatch@sd35.bc.ca
ConwayDianaTeacherdfrese@sd35.bc.ca
RoyJessicaMusic Teacherjroy@sd35.bc.ca
LathamReaganLearning Resource Teacherrlatham@sd35.bc.ca
SykesBenLearning Resource Teacher & Reading Recovery Teacherbsykes@sd35.bc.ca
Support Staff:
Last NameFirst NameGrade Email
SwordKimSEAksword@sd35.bc.ca
BlackmonHannahSEAhblackmon@sd35.bc.ca
ElsonPatsyAboriginal Supportpelson@sd35.bc.ca
JohalTirathYouth Care Workertjohal@sd35.bc.ca
ThandiKiranELLkthandi@sd35.bc.ca
HuntingtonMarySEAmhuntington@sd35.bc.ca
KadagiesLoriSEAlkadagies@sd35.bc.ca
LalicAndreaSpeech and Languagealalic@sd35.bc.ca
MortonLyndaSEAlmorton@sd35.bc.ca
BoothClarissaLibrary Technicianaquinn@sd35.bc.ca
RamseyBree-AnnSEAbramsey@sd35,bc,ca
SaipMacKenziePsychologistmsaip@sd35.bc.ca
SlewidgeJeanieSEA/Interpreterjslewidge@sd35.bc.ca
YoudKarenCustodiankyoud@sd35.bc.ca

Counsellor

Last NameFirst NameEmailSchedule 
GreenshieldsMarkmgreenshields@sd35.bc.caTuesday All Day +
Wednesday AM

Coghlan Fundamental Elementary

4452 - 256 Street, Langley
BC, V4W 1J3
Phone: 604-856-8539
Fax: 604-856-4309