Staff Directory

Last NameFirst NamePositionEmail 
LaycockMrs. N.Administrative Assistantnlaycock@sd35.bc.caMonday to Friday
8:00 am to 3:30 pm
GracieMrs. C.Principalcgracie@sd35.bc.caMonday to Friday

Teachers

Last NameFirst NameGrade DivisionEmailWebsite
KempfMrs. C.71ckempf@sd35.bc.ca
GuildMrs. A.5 and 62aguild@sd35.bc.ca
HunterMs. N.5 and 63nhunter@sd35.bc.ca
KellerMiss. C.44ckeller@sd35.bc.ca
BraunMrs. L.3 and 45lobraun@sd35.bc.ca
MillerMs. H.2 and 36hmiller@sd35.bc.cahttp://div6miller.weebly. com
DurninMrs. R.27rdurnin@sd35.bc.ca
GanderMs. C.18cgander@sd35.bc.ca
TekatchMrs. A.K and 19atekatch@sd35.bc.ca
DhillonMrs. K.K and 19kdhillon@sd35.bc.ca
HorrocksMrs. N.K10nhorrocks@sd35.bc.ca
VleemingMrs. M.Teachermvleeming@sd35.bc.ca
AthertonMrs. S.Learning Commons Teachersatherton@sd35.bc.ca
RoyMs. J.Music Teacherjroy@sd35.bc.ca
LathamMrs. R.Learning Resource Teacherrlatham@sd35.bc.ca
SykesMr. B.Learning Resource Teacher & Reading Recovery Teacherbsykes@sd35.bc.ca
Support Staff:
Last NameFirst NamePosition Email
YoudMrs. K.Custodiankyoud@sd35.bc.ca
ClingnanMs. MLibrary Technicianmclingan@sd35.bc.ca
deCastroMrs. E.Speech and Languageedecastro@sd35.bc.ca
GoodbrandMrs. G.Psychologistggoodbrand@sd35.bc.ca
ThandiMs. K.ELLkthandi@sd35.bc.ca
ElsonMs. P.Aboriginal Supportpelson@sd35.bc.ca
DhamiMs. T.Youth Care Workertdhami@sd35.bc.ca
HuntingtonMrs. M.SEAmhuntington@sd35.bc.ca
KadagiesMrs. L.SEAlkadagies@sd35.bc.ca
MortonMrs. L.SEAlmorton@sd35.bc.ca
RamseyMs. B,SEAbramsey@sd35,bc,ca
SwordMrs. K.SEAksword@sd35.bc.ca
SzigethyMrs. J.SEAjszigethy@sd35.bc.ca
SlewidgeMrs. J.SEA/Interpreterjslewidge@sd35.bc.ca
TaronMrs. D.SEA dtaron@sd35.bc.ca

Counsellor

Last NameFirst NameEmailSchedule 
GreenshieldsMr. M.mgreenshields@sd35.bc.caWednesday All Day +
Thursday AM

Coghlan Fundamental Elementary

4452 - 256 Street, Langley
BC, V4W 1J3
Phone: 604-856-8539
Fax: 604-856-4309