Staff Directory

Last NameFirst NamePositionEmail 
LaycockMrs. N.Administrative Assistantnlaycock@sd35.bc.caMonday to Friday
8:00 am to 3:30 pm
LamMs. I.Principalilam@sd35.bc.caMonday to Friday

Teachers

Last NameFirst NameGradeDivisionEmailWebsite
JdiMrs. K6/71kjdi@sd35.bc.ca
WitzkeMs. L6/72lwitzke@sd35.bc.ca
HunterMs. N5/63nhunter@sd35.bc.ca
KellerMs. C4/54ckeller@sd35.bc.ca
KirbyMrs. V3/45vkirby@sd35.bc.ca
SmithMrs. J2/36jamie.smith@sd35.bc.ca
McDonaldMs. V.1/27
vmcdonald@sd35.bc.ca
GanderMs. C1/27cgander@sd35.bc.ca
DaryMs. S18sdary@sd35.bc.ca
Tekatch
Nicolson
Mrs. A.
Mrs. L.
K
K
9
9
atekatch@sd35.bc.ca lnicholson@sd35.bc.ca
Bouwman Nicolson
McDonald
Mrs. E. Mrs. L.
Mrs. V.
K K
K
10 10
10
ebouwman@sd35.bc.ca
lnicolson@sd35.bc.ca
vmcdonald@sd35.bc.ca
ConwayMrs. D.Learning Commons Teacherdfrese@sd35.bc.ca
JamesMrs. P.Music Teacherphorwood@sd35.bc.ca
SteevesMr. J.Gr 6/7 Band Teacherjsteeves@sd35.bc.ca
Hegquist Mr. C.Resource Teacher chegquist@sd35.bc.ca

Support Staff:
Last NameFirst NamePositionEmail
LeeMr. S.Custodian
BannisterMrs. C..Speech and Languagecbannister@sd35.bc.ca
StrandbergMrs. L.Aboriginal Supportlstrandberg@sd35.bc.ca
HuntingtonMrs. M.SEAmhuntington@sd35.bc.ca
KadagiesMrs. L.SEAlkadagies@sd35.bc.ca
MortonMrs. L.SEAlmorton@sd35.bc.ca
GambaMrs. L.SEALGamba@sd35.bc.ca
HebertMrs. BSEAbhebert@sd35.bc.ca
Loewen-SchmidtMrs. S.Psychologistshauna.loewen@sd35.bc.ca

Counsellor

Last NameFirst NameEmailSchedule 
NordbyMrs. K.knordby@sd35.bc.caTuesday all day

Coghlan Fundamental Elementary

4452 - 256 Street, Langley
BC, V4W 1J3
Phone: 604-856-8539
Fax: 604-856-4309